Event Guide

Powered by:

Lawn Bowls

Lawn Bowls

When:

  • Thu 4 Oct, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 9:30am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Coopers Beach Bowling & Social Club, 234 State Highway 10, Doubtless Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Coopers Beach Bowling and Social Club holds Club Day bowls every Thursday from 10.00am with registration by 9.30am.

Visitors and new bowlers welcome with bowls available if required.
We also have a Pool evening on Tuesdays from 6.00pm.

Meals on Friday nights from 6.00pm.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited