Event Guide

Powered by:

Kuala Lumpur Photo Awards

Kuala Lumpur Photo Awards

When:

  • Wed 30 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 May, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 9:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Bruce Mason Centre, Cnr Hurstmere Rd & The Promenade, Takapuna Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Since 2009, KLPA has been recognising and rewarding top international photographers through it’s open calls, focusing on the best in contemporary portrait photography. KLPA in its 10th year, has been selected as one of the top recommended contests by World Photography Organisation.

Selection of the KLPA winners by Steven V Lee, founder and director, will be on show.

Supported by: Asia New Zealand

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited