Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke with DJ Chick

Karaoke with DJ Chick

When:

  • Sat 15 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 7:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sideline Sports Bar, 331 Stanmore Road, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Come down to the Sideline and enjoy the huge variety of skill sets at our wonderful karaoke night! Don’t be shy... the wonderful DJ Chick will make you feel more than welcome to get up and have a sing, if that isn’t your cup of tea kick back and grab one of our $5.50 pints or house wines and soak up the groovy atmosphere and make some life long friends!

Friendly bar staff, cheap drinks, nice snack menu... what more could you want?

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited