Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke Tuesdays

Karaoke Tuesdays

When:

  • Tue 25 Sep, 8:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 8:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 8:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 8:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Backyard Bar, 149 Great South Rd, Manurewa

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Starting at the Backyard Bar Manurewa.

A Night of Fun and Entertainment. Karaoke Tuesdays.

- Awesome playlist
- Great sounds
- Premier karaoke producer
- NZ and International songs available.

If I don’t have it I’ll find it.
If I can’t find it I’ll create it.

Contact Hikaiti Witika - 0223890745 for more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited