Event Guide

Powered by:

Karaoke Thursdays

Karaoke Thursdays

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 9:30pm – 3:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Craic Irish Bar, 84b Riccarton Rd, Riccarton, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Karaoke - after legendary Karaoke Wednesday.

Join us for a relaxing night of fun and your song. DJ Al has your playlist.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited