Event Guide

Powered by:

Junior Golf Clinics

Junior Golf Clinics

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 15 Oct ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 22 Oct ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 29 Oct ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 5 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 12 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 19 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 26 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 3 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 10 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Mon 17 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Masterton Golf Club, 7 Boltons Rd, Masterton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child: $80.00

Masterton Golf Club Junior Golf Clinics.

Cost includes free Junior Membership to Masterton Golf Club.

Contact Joel (027 283 9009) for more details.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited