Event Guide

Powered by:

Jumping Jellybeans

Jumping Jellybeans

When:

  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 9 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 23 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 6 Apr ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 4 May ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 18 May ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 1 Jun ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 15 Jun ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 29 Jun ’18, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 27 Jul, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 10 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 24 Aug, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 7 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 19 Oct, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 2 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • Fri 16 Nov, 10:30am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Awapuni Library, College Street Shopping Centre, Awapuni, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Jumping Jellybeans - lots of fun with stories, music and simple crafts for pre-schoolers and their caregivers.

Friday fortnightly during school term at 10:30am.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited