Event Guide

Powered by:

Journey

Journey

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 2:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre, 16 Byron Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

‘Journey’ is an exhibition that presents real people from Hawke’s Bay and their journey.

The Lighthouse is a day centre that allows those on their journey of well being to take part in programmes, access support and most importantly connect with others.

The Lighthouse is a service of Whatever It Takes Trust and assists the organisation to achieve its mission which is “to do whatever it takes to support people to become as independent as possible and take a valued role in the community”

The paintings on show are an insight into real people and their journey…

www.witservices.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited