Event Guide

Powered by:

Inventors and Innovations: Waikato Bright Sparks

Inventors and Innovations: Waikato Bright Sparks

When:

  • Sat 23 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 31 Jul, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 2 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 16 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 23 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 30 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 2 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 3 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 4 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 6 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 9 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 10 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 13 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 14 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 16 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 17 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 20 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 21 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 22 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 23 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 24 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 27 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 28 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 29 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 30 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 31 May ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 3 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 10 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 13 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 1 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 3 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 8 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 10 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 15 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 2 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 3 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 5 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 7 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 10 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 12 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 14 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 31 Aug ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 4 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 5 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 6 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 7 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 11 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 12 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 14 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 23 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 25 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 26 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct ’19, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Museum, 1 Grantham St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $6.00
  • Children - 3–14 Years: $9.00
  • Small Family - One Adult and Two Children: $20.00
  • Large Family - Two Adults and Up to Four Children: $40.00
  • Concession: $5.00
  • Children 2 years and under: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Waikato Museum

People have brilliant ideas everyday but how do these ideas get transformed into something bigger and real? Inventors and Innovations: Waikato Bright Sparks examines some of our region’s problem-solving success stories through an immersive experience that will take you on a journey through time and space.

Learn how bridges work then design and build your own. Power up an electric fence and find out what’s in the DNA of an innovator. This exhibition is sure to motivate the avid inventor and endless tinkerer in everyone.

- Admission fee applies.
- Includes entry to "Exscite'.
- Children 3 years and under free.
- Concession applies to students, Friends of Waikato Museum, senior citizens and Community Services Card holders – ID is required.
- Education programmes are available for this exhibition.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited