Event Guide

Powered by:

Head On Landscape Award

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 1 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 3 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 4 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 5 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 6 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 7 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 10 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 11 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 12 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 14 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 8:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Metro Gallery, 222 Hobson St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Presented by Auckland Festival of Photography & Head On Photo Festival. Partners in the Asia Pacific Photoforum.

Curated by Australian founder & director Moshe Rosenzveig.

Exhibition of Head On Landscape Prize images presenting the vast Australian continent from urban cities to the epic coastline and outback.

Head On Photo Awards are presented annually since 2008 in Sydney, Australia.

Sat 2nd June 11am - Moshe will share his ideas and discuss the Landscape Awards in a talk.

Supported by the Australian High Commission in Wellington for a exhibition of contemporary Australian Landscape photography.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited