Event Guide

Powered by:

Hatha Yoga with Helen Kerrison

Hatha Yoga with Helen Kerrison

When:

  • Mon 15 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Wed 24 Oct, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Mon 29 Oct, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 31 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 5 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 12 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Mon 19 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Mon 26 Nov, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Mon 3 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Mon 10 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • Mon 17 Dec, 6:15pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 10:00am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stream Pilates, 69 Bank Street., Whangarei, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Weekly: $12.00
  • Door Sales Only

Authentic Yoga classes that nourish and rejuvenate mind, body, and breath. These classes are mixed level.

Classes combine gentle mindful movements with breath awareness and deep relaxation to engage your nervous systems rest and digest response. This can help you to truly slow down, manage stress and overwhelm effectively, relieve insomnia and calm your mind, as well as improve posture, flexibility, and strength in the body.

All bodies and fitness levels warmly welcomed.
Please bring a warm blanket for relaxation and wear comfy clothes you can move in. Mats available.

Contact Helen to book your space. Bookings essential.
Mobile: 021 2563 205
Email: helenkerrisonyoga@gmail.com

Helen is an experienced Yoga and Mindfulness teacher. She has a Yoga teaching diploma with IYTA (NZ), and certificates in somatics and mindfulness and restorative Yoga with Contemporary Yoga in Auckland. Helen has completed numerous yoga and mindful meditation retreats and trainings over the past 20 years.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited