Event Guide

Powered by:

Hamilton Summer Hot Spots

Hamilton Summer Hot Spots

When:

  • Tue 18 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 25 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 26 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 28 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 31 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 1 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 2 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 4 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 5 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 7 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 8 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 9 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 11 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 14 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 15 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 16 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 18 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 22 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 23 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 25 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 26 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 29 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 30 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waikato Museum, 1 Grantham St, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Waikato Museum

Get your stamp at these Summer Hot Spots and enter to win one of five awesome prizes!

- Annual family pass to Hamilton Zoo
- Annual family pass to ‘Exscite’ at Waikato Museum
- Picnic basket at Hamilton Gardens
- Three signed books and a bag from the Central Library
- Family pass and hydroslide pass from Waterworld Te Rapa.
- All you have to do is answer all the questions and have your sheet stamped at each spot. Leave the stamped sheet at one of the locations listed by 31 January 2019 to be in the prize draw. Trail sheets are available at any of the hot spots or you can download one here: http://bit.ly/HamiltonHotSpots

Winners will be notified by Friday 4 February 2019.

Terms and conditions:
You must visit the Central Library to receive the library stamp.
Staff of Hamilton City Council and their immediate families are ineligible to enter the prize draw.
Winners of respective prizes will be selected at random.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited