Event Guide

Powered by:

Halswell Community Market

Halswell Community Market

When:

  • Sun 28 Jan ’18, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Mar ’18, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’18, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 27 May ’18, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 24 Jun, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St John of God Hospital, 26 Nash Road, Halswell, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Set in the award-winning gardens of St John of God, Hauora Trust, our markets provide a place for people to connect and support local businesses, musicians, clubs and groups.

This is a real community event with a variety of stalls.

There is something for everyone at the Halswell Market:
- Kids corner - colouring in competitions and games
- Fresh coffee a wide variety of food trucks
- Craft, clothing, jewellery, toys, books, and so many more stalls
- Live music, entertainment and beautiful award winning grounds to relax in
- Stalls covering fresh local produce to Shabby Chic

For enquiries please contact: Keri
Phone - 027 370 0344 or Email - communitymarket.halswell@gmail.com

For more information and updates, find us on Facebook.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited