Event Guide

Powered by:

Ginette Wang: A Moveable Feast

Ginette Wang: A Moveable Feast

When:

  • Sun 16 Sep, 4:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 20 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 25 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

In ‘A Moveable Feast’, Ginette Wang presents scenes from some of her favourite travel spots in the world – Venice, Istanbul and Nice amongst them.

“Places full of rich history, magnificent architectures and beautiful light.” Influenced by the Impressionists, her works focus on capturing that light, the spontaneity and the atmosphere of the scene using watercolour.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited