Event Guide

Powered by:

Fun French Lessons for Primary Children Waterloo

Fun French Lessons for Primary Children Waterloo

When:

  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 5 Mar ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 12 Mar ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 19 Mar ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 26 Mar ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 9 Apr ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 30 Apr ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 7 May ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 14 May ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 21 May ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 28 May ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 4 Jun ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 11 Jun ’18, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 18 Jun, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 25 Jun, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 2 Jul, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 30 Jul, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 6 Aug, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 13 Aug, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 20 Aug, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 27 Aug, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 3 Sep, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 10 Sep, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 17 Sep, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 24 Sep, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 29 Oct, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 3:20pm – 4:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waterloo School, Hardy Street, Waterloo, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

We gather for an hour of fun games and other engaging activities with French as the medium of communication.

The children enjoy the games so much that they forget they are speaking another language. We also do a small amount of writing but the focus is on oral learning. We play running games, play with cards, draw, colour, do role plays, do cooking and more.

Children speak French from the first lesson.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited