Event Guide

Powered by:

From the Mountains to The Sea

From the Mountains to The Sea

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 26 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 27 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct ’18, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Down By The Liffey Gallery, 1 James Street, Lincoln

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

An exhibition by Mike Glover, Andrew Lyons and Rachel McRobb.

An exploration of water and the life that it supports as it moves through the land and on to the sea. A variety of pastel work and wooden sculptures.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited