Event Guide

Powered by:

Figure & Land - New Work by Bryce Brown

Figure & Land - New Work by Bryce Brown

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 25 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 26 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Tue 27 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • Wed 28 Feb ’18, 11:00am – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Flagstaff Gallery, 30 Victoria Road, Devonport Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Solo exhibition - during the month of February 2018.

Opening reception Thursday February 1st 6pm - 9pm.

Flagstaff Gallery in Devonport will be hosting a showing ten brand new, never seen before paintings by Bryce Brown this coming February 2018!

"I have been working on these throughout 2017. I think you'll like what I've done.

These new works have a character, texture and boldness that I have been working towards for a long time. They are the sum total of twenty years of my artistic evolution.

This will be my tenth solo show."

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited