Event Guide

Powered by:

Experience Christmas in Petone

Experience Christmas in Petone

When:

  • Fri 23 Nov, 8:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 11:00am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Old Historical Police Station, 274b Jackson Street, Petone, Wellington Region

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Santa’s Grotto, photos are free! Santa resides 274b Jackson Street, Petone, transformed an entertaining, interactive Christmas Grotto that children’s dreams are explored beyond their imaginations.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited