Event Guide

Powered by:

English Conversation Club Intermediate Afternoon Course

English Conversation Club Intermediate Afternoon Course

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 31 Jul ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 1 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 7 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 14 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 15 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 28 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 4 Sep ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 11 Sep, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 12 Sep, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Tue 18 Sep, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 19 Sep, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • Wed 26 Sep, 12:15pm – 2:15pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Selwyn Community Education, 203 Kohimarama Road, Kohimarama

Restrictions:

R16

Ticket Information:

  • Term course fee: $0.00

Selwyn Community Education is based at Selwyn College, Kohimarama, Auckland.

This course runs on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons 1215pm - 215pm over eight weeks (32-hour courses).

Courses start:
13 February 2018
8 May 2018
31 July 2018
16 October 2018

This course is for English learners at Intermediate level. Improve your conversation skills for life and work in New Zealand.

We also offer a range of general English, conversation and IELTS preparation courses during the day or the evening.

Course Fees:
For NZ Citizens and permanent migrants (those with NZ Permanent Resident or NZ Resident visas), the course is free (the course fee is fully subsidised by the Tertiary Education Commission). Conditions apply*.

For those on other visas (eg visitor visa, work visa, study visa) the course fee is $265

*Conditions: This course is subsidised by the New Zealand Government via the Tertiary Education Commission. In order to receive this subsidised course, at least 80% attendance is required. Please provide proof of residency status by bringing your passport to the office.

Limited spaces are available on courses. Please contact the office to join the course.

Our mission is to provide quality affordable and accessible lifelong learning opportunities for our community.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited