Event Guide

Powered by:

Eliza Southwood - Bicycle Prints and Coffee Painting

Eliza Southwood - Bicycle Prints and Coffee Painting

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 10 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 12 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 16 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 17 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 19 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 23 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 26 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 30 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jan ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 10:00am – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Good Rotations, 34 Anderson Rd, Wanaka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Good Rotations

We’re super excited to present exhibition wonderful screenprints and coffee paintings by Eliza Southwood.

Eliza practiced as an architect for ten years before deciding to take up a career as an artist and illustrator full-time in 2010, she has consistently drawn and painted throughout her life.

Eliza grew up in Spain, spent a year in Italy and then moved to Scotland where she graduated from Glasgow School of Art with a degree in Architecture. She later finished her postgraduate architectural studies in London where she still lives and works.

Her speciality is silk screen printing, but Eliza also works in mixed media, watercolour and acrylic. As a keen cycling fan, she is known particularly for her cycling themed artwork, but also produces work on a wide range of subjects such as cityscapes, dogs, sports and people.

Selected clients include Rapha, Bloomsbury, Laurence King Publishing, Magma, the V&A Museum, Brompton Bicycles, Sustrans, the London Cycling Campaign, Bourne and Hollingsworth, Epic Magazine and Cono Sur Wines.

The artwork can be purchased framed or unframed after the exhibition finishes.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited