Event Guide

Powered by:

Disrupt: Group Show

Disrupt: Group Show

When:

  • Sun 18 Nov, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec, 11:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitespace Contemporary Art, 20 Monmouth St, Ponsonby

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Lauren Lysaght, Locust Jones, Pete Wheeler, Ross Ritchie, Wanda Gillespie.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited