Event Guide

Powered by:

Dirty Word

Dirty Word

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Mar ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 9 May ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 13 Jun ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 Aug ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Sep ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 7:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Old Stone Butter Factory, 8 Butter Factory Lane, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Live Spoken Word and Poetry by local artists, hosted by Slam finalist Vincent Nathan. Bring your own words to share in an evening of soul expanding wonderment or just lend your ears to the free speech from these free minds. Inspiration guaranteed!

Butter Factory - Whangarei's culture bunker.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited