Event Guide

Powered by:

Dino Quest

Dino Quest

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 8 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 9 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 10 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 11 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 12 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 13 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 14 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 15 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Mon 16 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Tue 17 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 18 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 19 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 20 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 21 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sun 22 Jul, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sky Tower, Corner of Victoria and Federal St, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $29.00
  • Child (6-14 years): $12.00
  • Child 5 years and under: $0.00

Website:

Sky Tower

Journey back millions of year up the Sky Tower!

Go on a quest to become a ‘Dino ranger’, uncover bones and be immersed in dinosaur activities!
- See where the dinosaur foot prints lead you
- Save the baby dinosaurs from the lava flowing volcano
- Be brave - don’t get ‘eaten’ by the lift
- Uncover bones in the pit of sand
- Complete huge dinosaur puzzles

Plus, look ‘out’ there might be someone watching you… Then accept the coveted Dino Ranger badge for bravery.

Have a roaring good time these school holidays!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited