Event Guide

Powered by:

Dead Saturdays

Dead Saturdays

When:

  • Sat 7 Jul ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 14 Jul ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 21 Jul ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 28 Jul ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 4 Aug ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 11 Aug ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 18 Aug ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 25 Aug ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 1 Sep ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 8 Sep ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 15 Sep ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 22 Sep ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 29 Sep ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 6 Oct ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 13 Oct ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 20 Oct ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 27 Oct ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 3 Nov ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 10 Nov ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 24 Nov ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 1 Dec ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 22 Dec ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 29 Dec ’18, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 5 Jan, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 12 Jan, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 19 Jan, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 26 Jan, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 2 Feb, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 9 Feb, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 16 Feb, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 23 Feb, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 2 Mar, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 9 Mar, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 16 Mar, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 23 Mar, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 30 Mar, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 6 Apr, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 13 Apr, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 4 May, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 11 May, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 18 May, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • Sat 25 May, 10:00pm – 4:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Impala Nightclub, 7 Shortland Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Before 12: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Impala Nightclub

A line-up of Auckland top DJs - Throwing down dance music all night.

10 feet underground - Where all good club nights belong.

*Please check out our facebook event for detailed information on hosts, DJs, and Special Guests...

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited