Event Guide

Powered by:

Dance Classes - Contemporary/Yoga

Dance Classes - Contemporary/Yoga

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 10:30am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Studio, 14B Westmoreland Street East, Grey Lynn

Restrictions:

R15

Ticket Information:

  • Term 1 One class per week: $180.00
  • Term 1 Two classes per week: $350.00
  • Term 1 Casual class: $16.00

Website:

Poyema Dance

Contemporary Lyrical yoga dance - it will inspire you to do what you didn't think you could do. This work stretches and strengthens your body, mind, soul, spirit.

It will renew, revitalise, recover, redeem. Cultivate discipline - focus - flow.

Choreography and repertoire for performance on this Saturday class. Private dance classes and Dance therapy sessions are available by appointment.

This is beautiful work. Your body, mind, soul and spirit will thank you for it.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited