Event Guide

Powered by:

D4 Weekly Deals: Steak Special

D4 Weekly Deals: Steak Special

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • Thu 3 Jan ’19, 11:00am – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

D4 on Featherston, 143 Featherston St, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

D4 Featherston

Our Steak Special is on every Thursday: $25 Steak, Salad, Fries & House Drink.

Wakanui cuts of sirloin steak, cooked to your liking and served with a creamy bearnaise sauce, fresh garden salad and fries.

Choose between a house wine or house beer to wash it down with!

*Please note our liquor licence allows minors on site provided they're accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited