Event Guide

Powered by:

Cuppa With a Cop

Cuppa With a Cop

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 19 Sep, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 17 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 31 Oct, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 14 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 28 Nov, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • Wed 12 Dec, 10:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Napier Public Library, Station Street, Napier

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Napier Libraries

Napier Libraries are proud to be partnering with New Zealand Police to host ‘Cuppa with a Cop’. Stop by Napier or Taradale library and get to know your local police officers. This is an opportunity for you to have an informal and confidential chat in the relaxing atmosphere of our libraries.

You may wish to share concerning behaviour, or learn about how to keep your children safe when they’re out and about, or you might just want some advice on how to burglar proof your home.

Sessions will be fortnightly at each library, with the first session being with Officer John Gillon at Taradale Library, 10:30am on Wednesday 15 August.

Officer Pat O’Leary will be in Napier Library at 10:30am the following week.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited