Event Guide

Powered by:

Culture Exchange

Culture Exchange

When:

  • Thu 6 Sep ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 13 Sep ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Sep ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Sep ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 27 Dec ’18, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 3 Jan, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 31 Jan, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 7 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 14 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 21 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 28 Mar, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 4 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 11 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 2 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 9 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 16 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • Thu 23 May, 3:30pm – 4:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Shirley Public Library, 36 Marshland Rd, Shirley, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Shirley Library's Culture Exchange is a friendly, relaxed group where you can make new friends, practice English and learn about New Zealand and Christchurch.

Free weekly meetings. All welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited