Event Guide

Powered by:

CQ Pre Show Menu

CQ Pre Show Menu

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 27 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 28 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 29 Sep, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 5:30pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

CQ Bar and Restaurant, 213-223 Cuba St, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • 2 Courses: $39.00
  • 3 Courses: $49.00

CQ Hotel Wellington Pre & Post Show Menu.

Are you in Wellington for a show? Join us for your pre - show meal from 5pm.

Enjoy a 2-course meal with a glass of house wine for just $39 per person. Or make it three courses with a glass of house wine for just $49 per person.

Want to have dessert but need to get to the show? Order the three course menu and we will hold on to your dessert until after the show. (T&C'S apply)

Menu is available 5pm - 7.30pm 27th September - 39th September, 4th October - 7th October, 10th October - 13th October, and 5.30pm - 9.30pm on Sunday 30th September and Sunday 14th October.

Call 04 931 6857 or email - dine@cqwellington.com to book.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited