Event Guide

Powered by:

Cookie Time Christmas Cookies Available Now

Cookie Time Christmas Cookies Available Now

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 10 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec ’18, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Mall, 207 Main St, Upper Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Hey it’s your Cookie Time Christmas Cookies seller here for Upper Hutt.

Cookie Time has a new, incredible flavour – Chocoholic Chocolate Chip, it’s sure to please all the Chocolate-lovers! Plus, we still have your favourite Chocolate Chip Christmas Cookies in a magical tin!

I’ll be selling at the Upper Hutt Mall each Saturday & Sunday from 9am till 4pm from now until the 22 December. Get your Christmas presents early, I have plenty of samples to give away so come down and see me at the Upper Hutt Mall during the weekend see you soon cheers Holly Whitney.

Email - hollywh@christmascookies.co.nz

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited