Event Guide

Powered by:

Common People Pop-Up Store

Common People Pop-Up Store

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 20 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 24 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 25 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 26 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 27 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 28 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 29 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 31 Aug ’18, 7:30am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Queenstown Airport, Sir Henry Wigley Dr, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Common People

Common People will be at Queenstown Airport for August and September.

The emerging luxury bag brand has a unique range of handbags, travel bags, backpacks and jewellery, all designed locally in their studio in Lake Wanaka.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited