Event Guide

Powered by:

Comedy Quiz

Comedy Quiz

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 4 Oct ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 11 Oct ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 18 Oct ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 25 Oct ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 1 Nov ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 8 Nov ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 13 Dec ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 20 Dec ’18, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 17 Jan ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 24 Jan ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 31 Jan ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 7 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • Thu 2 May ’19, 8:00pm – 12:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jax Munster Inn, 1 Wellesley Street West, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Munster Inn

Comedy Quiz & Karaoke Night! Every Thursday night from 8pm we have our famous Comedy quiz created by Crack-Up Quiz and hosted by the very talented Alan McElroy.

Spot prizes given out throughout and Vouchers for 1st, 2nd & 2nd last place.

Karaoke kicks off from 10pm with the amazing Triona & Seanog. Prize awarded to the best performer, so even if you don't sound like the next Adele but you can shake it up like Taylor then come on down and show us what you got!

Happy Hour from 5pm-9pm and $5 Heineken all day everyday!
To book a table for the quiz call us on 09 3773147.

See you Thursday!

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited