Event Guide

Powered by:

Coding and Robotics Trial for Kids

Coding and Robotics Trial for Kids

When:

  • Wed 31 Oct, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 1 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 2 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 5 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 6 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 7 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 8 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 9 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 12 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 13 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 3 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Mon 10 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Tue 11 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Wed 12 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Thu 13 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Brain Play Centre, Longmore Lane, Silverdale, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Welcome to Brain Play!

Brain Play is a new and innovative technology company that aims to introduce students aged 5 - 15 of all abilities to technology fields such as coding, robotics, and 3D printing.

Technology is everywhere in our current world and we believe all Kiwi kids should have a chance to learn about and experience the amazing opportunities technology can provide us with.

We believe learning should always be about fun and teaching practical concepts that can be used in the real world, we know our students appreciate this approach as well.

We’re a New Zealand based company that teach our own curriculum to supplement and extend knowledge taught in New Zealand schools.

We have five amazing locations - in Albany Junior High School, in Hobsonville Point Primary School, in Dairy Flat School, in Mairangi Bay School, and in Silverdale School.

Students from any school, of any age, and any experience level are welcome to attend our classes, and our free trials which we run Monday - Friday between the hours of 3:15pm and 5:30pm.

If you would like to attend please give us a call, or send us an email on 027-509-6168, or info@brainplay.co.nz.

Please note registrations are necessary.

We also run holiday programmes, in-school sessions, and home-school classes so send us an email if any of these options interest you.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited