Event Guide

Powered by:

Cobham Court Farmers Market

Cobham Court Farmers Market

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 20 Jan ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 27 Jan ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Feb ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 3 Mar ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 10 Mar ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Mar ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 24 Mar ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 31 Mar ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 7 Apr ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 5 May ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 12 May ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 19 May ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 26 May ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 2 Jun ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 9 Jun ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 16 Jun ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 23 Jun ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • Sat 30 Jun ’18, 7:00am – 2:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cobham Court, Cobham Court, Wellington Region

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

The Cobham Court Farmers Market is the newest market on the block!

Our aim is to have local, artisan producers offer their unique products to the awesome growing city of Porirua and beyond! Fresh vegetables and fruit, Waikanae Butchery on Wheels, freshly made smoothies by Smoothie Operator and gluten free, fresh fruit bon bons from locals Bay Drive Foods are only a few of the choices on offer every Saturday.

The CCFM seeks to offer a different market experience to cater to the new growth we see happening in Porirua!

Stallholders seeking a spot in this new and growing market - contact us through our Facebook Page or at cobhamcourtmarket@gmail.com.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited