Event Guide

Powered by:

Circus Classes for Kids (10 - 14 Years)

Circus Classes for Kids (10 - 14 Years)

When:

  • Wed 5 Sep ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 12 Sep ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 19 Sep ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 26 Sep ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 17 Oct ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Oct ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 7 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 12 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 19 Dec ’18, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 Feb ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 Feb ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Feb ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 Feb ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 22 May, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 29 May, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 3 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 24 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 31 Jul, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 28 Aug, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 4 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 11 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 18 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • Wed 25 Sep, 4:30pm – 5:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Riverside Community Cultural Centre, 289 Main Road Lower Moutere, Motueka

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Please check in with Damara about term fees: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

For 10 to 14 year old kids. Aerial Silks, Acrobatics, Diabolo, Hoola Hoop, Gymnastics, Stilts... It's all part of learning circus skills. Let your kids have fun while getting fit and learning some awesome tricks fit for a circus show...

With InsideOut Circus Director Damara Sylvester.

Contact Damara: 021 2162456 or insideoutcircus@gmail.com.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited