Event Guide

Powered by:

Christmas Lights

Christmas Lights

When:

  • Thu 13 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 14 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 15 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 17 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Tue 18 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Thu 20 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 21 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sat 22 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • Mon 24 Dec, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

MOTAT (Museum of Transport & Technology), 805 Great North Rd, Western Springs

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $2.00
  • Under 5s: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

MOTAT

Meet Santa and his elves and share in the magic of Christmas while experiencing the Museum's heritage buildings, streetscapes and trams beautifully lit up with sparkling fairy lights.

Starting at 8pm each night, there'll be a myriad of things to see and do with live entertainment, outdoor movies, tram rides, carollers, Santa's grotto and more!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited