Event Guide

Powered by:

Chinese New Year Celebrations

Chinese New Year Celebrations

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 14 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 15 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 16 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 17 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 18 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 19 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 21 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 22 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 23 Feb ’18, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stamford Plaza, 22 Albert Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $55.00

Welcome the Year of the Dog at Stamford Plaza Auckland, and enjoy a special Chinese New Year set menu to share at Knights On Albert Restaurant.

Take an oriental journey and indulge in a delicious selection of your favourite Chinese dishes with a set shared menu that’s sure to impress. Make your booking today and celebrate the Year of the Dog at Knights On Albert Restaurant.

Available for lunch and dinner bookings.

Reservations are essential. Call 09 309 8888 or email - bookings@spak.stamford.com.au to make a booking.

Chinese New Year set menu to share.

Salads:
- Vermicelli and Cucumber in a Sweet and Sour Chilli Sauce
- Celery, Peanut and Carrot Salad

Mains:
- Five Spiced Roasted Duck
- Kung Pao Chicken
- Wok-fried Vegetables
- Steamed Rice

Desserts:
- Mandarin Crème Brûlèe
- Deep-fried Banana Wontons

Menu correct at time of publishing, but may be subject to change.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited