Event Guide

Powered by:

Chatter Nights

Chatter Nights

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 28 Mar ’18, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 4 Apr ’18, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 11 Apr ’18, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 18 Apr, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 2 May, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 9 May, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 16 May, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 23 May, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 30 May, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 6 Jun, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 13 Jun, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 20 Jun, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Wed 27 Jun, 5:00pm – 6:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Invercargill Public Library, 50 Dee St, Invercargill

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Chatter nights is a safe and fun place to practice your English, help other people develop their Southland accent and catch up with your mates.

There is tea and coffee and there is plenty of time to get some books out as well.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited