Event Guide

Powered by:

Catch Me If You Can: The Musical

Catch Me If You Can: The Musical

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 14 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 22 Apr ’18, 2:00pm – 4:30pm
  • Tue 24 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 25 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 26 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 27 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 28 Apr ’18, 7:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Westside Theatre, 141 Seventeenth Ave, Tauranga

Restrictions:

All Ages

Based on the hit film and the incredible true story, Catch Me If You Can is the high-flying musical comedy about chasing your dreams and not getting caught.

Seeking fame and fortune, precocious teenager, Frank Abignale, Jr., runs away from home to begin an unforgettable adventure.

With nothing more than his boyish charm, a big imagination and millions of dollars in forged checks, Frank successfully poses as a pilot, a doctor and a lawyer – living the high life and winning the girl of his dreams.

When Frank's lies catch the attention of FBI agent, Carl Hanratty, though, Carl pursues Frank across the country to make him pay for his crimes.

Catch Me If You Can is a big and bright spectacle with high-energy dance numbers and a riveting story.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited