Event Guide

Powered by:

Canoe Polo

Canoe Polo

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 4 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 11 May ’18, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 18 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 25 May, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 1 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 8 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 15 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 22 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 29 Jun, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 6 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Makino Aquatic Centre, Council Place, Feilding

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Term Fee: $80.00
  • Casual Entry Per Session: $9.00

The Makino runs Social Canoe Polo on Friday nights during the school term!

Equipment is provided and all are welcome. For safety reasons, you must be able to reach the foot pedals to participate.

Duration: Games run for 30 minutes.
Pay for the whole term or pay week by week - it's up to you!

For more info please email: nicola.ainscough@mdc.govt.nz

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited