Event Guide

Powered by:

Buttercups Big Break, Moo-sical Mayhem

Buttercups Big Break, Moo-sical Mayhem

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 7:30pm – 8:50pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:30am – 12:20pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Blue Baths, Queens Drive, Rotorua

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission (Show): $15.00
  • General Admission (Show & Swim Combo): $20.00
  • Group Concession 10+ (Show): $10.00
  • Group Concession 10+ (Show & Swim): $15.00
  • R18 Show! (Adults only...): $20.00

Website:

The Blue Baths

Buttercup’s Big Break.

Buttercup is the friendliest cow you’ll ever meet! And she just loves to sing. In fact, all she’s ever wanted is to be a Country-Western star.

So, when she hears there is going to be a competition in Nashbull, she hoofs it as quick as she can!

But she’s got a long way to go and a lot of paddocks to cross to get there!

Join Buttercup, Tyra Shanks, Whitney Gooseton, Pavatrotti and more, on this madcap moo-sical adventure for the whole family at The Blue Baths.

Will Buttercup make it to the competition? Will she win?? Will we milk these gags for all they are worth??? Probably. But it’s gonna take a lot of udder determination.

Group rate 10+ $10 per person
Tickets on sale now for this School Holidays! Be quick!

Group bookings, reserve your seats now, please email - info@bluebaths.co.nz.
Available on arrival – popcorn, light food and refreshments, including espresso coffee.

New R18 show added!

Grab your friends and enjoy some adult only humour...

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited