Event Guide

Powered by:

Buddhism In Daily Life

When:

  • Fri 6 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 13 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 20 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 27 Jul ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 3 Aug ’18, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 10 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 17 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 24 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 31 Aug, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 7 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 14 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 21 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 28 Sep, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 19 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 26 Oct, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 2 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 9 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 16 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 23 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 30 Nov, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 7 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 14 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 21 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 28 Dec, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • Fri 4 Jan ’19, 10:00am – 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

SGINZ Dunedin Buddhist Community Centre, 43 Manor Place, Dunedin

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

On going: Find out about Buddhism in Daily Life.

All welcome.
Enquiries: (03) 742-1248

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited