Event Guide

Powered by:

Brendan Adams: Loops, Vessels and Landscapes

Brendan Adams: Loops, Vessels and Landscapes

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 7 Oct, 5:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 15 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 16 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 17 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 18 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Fri 19 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sat 20 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Mon 22 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Tue 23 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Wed 24 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • Thu 25 Oct, 1:00am – 12:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Northart

A series of looped ceramic sculptural works by well-known potter Brendan Adams grace the window gallery space. Brendan, who grew up in Northcote Point, has works in the Auckland Museum and Wallace Art Trust Collection.

For this collection, he has taken landscape and naturally growing elements to make forms that grow out of the table top, like mangroves.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited