Event Guide

Powered by:

Bays Weekend Market

When:

  • Sun 26 Aug, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 21 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 28 Oct, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 4 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 11 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 18 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 25 Nov, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 9 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 16 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 23 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 30 Dec, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 6 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 20 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 27 Jan ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Feb ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 3 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 10 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 17 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 24 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 31 Mar ’19, 8:00am – 1:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sunday Market, 26 Marine Parade, Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Sunday market down by ocean spa, marine parade. Wide range of stalls, veggies, food, new and old, trash and treasures. Come on down and see for yourself. Lots of bargains.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited