Event Guide

Powered by:

Balmoral Is More Than Dumplings – Chinese Food Tour

Balmoral Is More Than Dumplings – Chinese Food Tour

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sun 18 Nov ’18, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 2 Dec ’18, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 13 Jan ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 3 Feb ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 9 Mar ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 3:00pm – 6:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Shaoilin Kungfu Noodles, 636 Dominion Rd, Balmoral

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Balmoral Tour: $60.00

Website:

Eat Auckland

This tasty & exciting tour takes you down this vibrant part of Dominion Road tasting and experiencing Chinese food & culture. We have a number of food and drink stops tasting dumplings, noodles plus many more fabulous dishes.

You will taste and learn about the many different cuisines of China. Our guides will also entertain you with the fascinating history of some of China's most famous dishes. Food included in price.

These tours can book out so be sure to book via the website.
The Tour on the 7 July is Vegetarian.
These tours have shared plates so the tours contain meat, seafood and gluten.
Please contact us if you are interested in a vegetarian tour or if you have any other dietary requirements.

Email: contact@eatauckand.co.nz

Join us on our other tours:
- Sandringham Food & Spice Tours
- Korean Food Tour
- Ponsonby Food Tour
- "Sweet As" Sweet Treat Degustation Tour

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited