Event Guide

Powered by:

Auckland Heritage Festival: Stories from Cornwall Park

Auckland Heritage Festival: Stories from Cornwall Park

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 29 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 30 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 1 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 2 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 3 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 4 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 5 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 6 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 7 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 8 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 9 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 10 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 11 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 12 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 13 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 14 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cornwall Park, Greenlane Rd, Epsom

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Auckland Heritage Festival: Stories from Cornwall Park's people.

Have you ever wondered about the people of Cornwall Park? It’s much more than a single person’s story: it’s about the many figures who have shaped the park over the years and today.

Since 1903, Cornwall Park has been host to many stories – for different people and at different times it’s been a home, a farm, a park, a hospital and a place for sports and recreation.

Behind each of these changing functions, people have worked, played, lived, and even been born there.

Join the Cornwall Park Trust Board to find out more about these personalities, and to understand how they changed the park.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited