Event Guide

Powered by:

ASB Classic

ASB Classic

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 1 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Tue 2 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Wed 3 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Thu 4 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Fri 5 Jan ’18, 2:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Mon 8 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Tue 9 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Wed 10 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Thu 11 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • Fri 12 Jan ’18, 2:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jan ’18, 11:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

ASB Tennis Centre, 1 Tennis Lane, Parnell

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

ASB Classic

ASB Classic 2018 is set to return to Auckland this January with more world-class tennis, food & beverage offerings, fashion, and entertainment on show. Expect a fantastic line up of women’s and men’s players on court, and some of the country’s most-sought-after musicians and chefs delivering world-class entertainment and cuisine off the court. The ASB Classic is the place to be seen this Summer.

The ASB Classic will span for two weeks; the women's tournament kicking off on January 1st to 6th followed by the men’s tournament from January 8th to 13th.

Tickets are available for purchase through Ticketek. You can purchase tickets either online or over the phone on (0800 842 538).

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited