Event Guide

Powered by:

Aotearoa Bike Challenge - BOP

Aotearoa Bike Challenge - BOP

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 1 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 2 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 3 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 4 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 5 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 6 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 7 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 8 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 9 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 10 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 11 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 12 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 13 Feb ’18, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 14 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 15 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 16 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 17 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 18 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 19 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 20 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 21 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Thu 22 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Fri 23 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sat 24 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Sun 25 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Mon 26 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Tue 27 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • Wed 28 Feb, 12:00am – 11:55pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Sport Bay Of Plenty Offices, 406 Devonport Rd, Tauranga Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Rally your colleagues together this February and take part in this fun, free competition that is all about seeing which workplaces can get the most people riding a bike for just 10 minutes or more during the month.

It's not about the kilometres you tally, but encouraging more people to ride more often. You can ride anywhere and anytime!

There are awesome prizes up for grabs across the Bay of Plenty, with major prizes sponsored by Avanti Plus Mt Maunganui, Cyclezone Rotorua, and Whakatane Cycle Centre.

Register yourself and your workplace now and get the pedals turning.
Check out Sport Bay of Plenty's other Bike Month activities at www.sportbop.co.nz/bike-month.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited