Event Guide

Powered by:

"Ako"

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 13 Nov ’18, 5:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 14 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 15 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 17 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 24 Nov ’18, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 1 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 4 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Wed 5 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Thu 6 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Fri 7 Dec ’18, 10:00am – 3:00pm
  • Sat 8 Dec ’18, 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Pah Homestead, TSB Bank Wallace Arts Centre, 72 Hillsborough Rd, Hillsborough

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Mapura Studios

Featuring the work of Ian Moore and Mapura Artists.

Ako:
in a reciprocal learning relationship teachers are not expected to know everything. In particular, Ako suggests that each member of the classroom or learning setting brings knowledge with them from which all are able to learn.

Please join us Tuesday 13th November at 5.30pm to celebrate the achievements of Ian Moore, renowned artist and Mapura Tutor.

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2019, NZME. Publishing Limited