Event Guide

Powered by:

Aki - To Encourage, To Challenge, To Launch

Aki - To Encourage, To Challenge, To Launch

When:

  • Thu 15 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 16 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 19 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 20 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 21 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 22 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 23 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 26 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 27 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 28 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 29 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 30 Nov, 11:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Geoff Wilson Gallery, NorthTec, 57 Raumanga Valley Road, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Aki, the graduating art students exhibition, opens at NorthTec’s Geoff Wilson Gallery on Wednesday the 14th of November from 4:30pm till 6:00pm.

For the first time the Bachelor of Applied Arts (Digital and Visual) and Maunga Kura Toi, (Bachelor of Maori Arts) students are exhibiting together to present a strong and diverse exhibition with works ranging from painting, photo/print, installation, raranga, game design, sculpture and whakairo.

Contact - 09-470 3805.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on NZHerald Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by:

© Copyright 2018, NZME. Publishing Limited